Who Needs a Man?

Last night there was a freeze warning in my area.  This isn’t totally unexpected in Colorado in October.  I wasn’t too concerned as I had turned on my furnace last week and it worked so I thought I’d be fine.

I’m sure most people don’t worry about whether their furnace will work or not.  Let me show you why I felt the need to test it:

furnace2

When I bought my house I had everything inspected, obviously, and part of that was running a camera into the fire box of this ancient furnace to make sure there were no cracks.  While my plumber would have preferred I replace the thing, a new gas valve was all it needed so I didn’t even consider replacing it.

Last night I was in bed watching Cutthroat Kitchen (so mean but so good!) and listening to the rain.  When I fast forwarded through the first…

View original post 421 more words

About Genuine Comfort Heating and Air

We are a Heating and Air company located out of Salt Lake City, Utah. We are 99% referral-based. We have been helping families and businesses live in comfort for a decade. Let us help you have genuine comfort in your home. "Your COMFORT is our GENUINE concern"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

